Featured Items

Washoe County QPI Committees

Below please find resources and documents for the QPI committees in Washoe County:
 

Case Worker Involvement

Contact Information:
Tara Sterrett
TSterrett@washoecounty.us
(775) 337-4425
Molech Blythe
MBlythe@washoecounty.us
(775) 785-8622
Documents:
Meeting Minutes (4/30/15)

Events

Contact Information:
Mikie Franklin
MFranklin@washoecounty.us
(775) 337-4471
Kim Stevens
KStevens@bgctm.org
(775) 322-9030

Foster Parent Mentoring

Contact Information:
Mikie Franklin
MFranklin@washoecounty.us
(775) 337-4471
Kim Stevens
KStevens@bgctm.org
(775) 322-9030

Information Sharing (ADD Normalcy)

Contact Information:
Stacey Lance
SLance@washoecounty.us
(775) 337-4456
Emily Smith
ERSmith@washoecounty.us
(775) 785-5665
Documents:
Foster Parent ID Card Protocol
QPI Memo 1
QPI Memo 2
QPI Memo 3
Normalcy for Children Placed with Relatives
Normalcy Policy
Information Sharing (ADD)

INS and Licensing Investigations

Contact Information:
Codi Soap
CSoap@washoecounty.us
(775) 337-4541
Gloria Torma
gtlive186@gmail.com
Documents:
QPI Investigations Information Form
Committee Meeting Update: 05/14/2015
Committee Meeting Update: 05/07/2015
Committee Meeting Update: 04/09/2015
Committee Meeting Update: 3/26/15
Committee Meeting Update: March 2015
INS Investigations and QPI

Partnership Plan

Contact Information:
Kristy Baker
KBaker@washoecounty.us
(775) 337-4485
Steve Canale
SCanale@washoecounty.us
(775) 785-5667
Documents:
Washoe County's Partnership Plan

Recruitment for Teens

Contact Information:
Tawnya Robertson
TRobertson@washoecounty.us
(775) 785-8659

Steering

Contact Information:
Mikie Franklin
MFranklin@washoecounty.us
(775) 337-4471

Solutions

Contact Information:
Abby Badolato
ABadolato@washoecounty.us
(775) 785-8661
Kim Stevens
KStevens@bgctm.org
(775) 322-9030

Transitions

Contact Information:
Susanne Ketring
SKetring@washoecounty.us
(775) 337-4556
Kim Taitano
KTaitano@washoecounty.us
(775) 785-8626